The Sauk Prairie FFA Alumni Board of Directors invests a lot of time and energy in organizing our rigorous program of activities.  These individuals volunteer their time as they are firm believers in supporting agricultural education and FFA in our public schools.  Please reach out to them if you have questions:

  • President – Brad Anderson
  • Vice President – Terry Slotty
  • Secretary – Cathy Jo Schreiber
  • Treasurer – Kathy Breunig
  • Reporter – Shelly Hacker
  • Board Member at Large – Lora Kippley
  • Board Member at Large – Mike Lindloff
  • Ex-Officio Non-Voting Board Member – Troy Talford, FFA Advisor